All Reviews

CLIENT REVIEWS

OVERALL RATING:
SJ
Hetal is wonderful. She is always super responsive no matter what time of day/week. She has done a fantastic job with our policy. I really appreciate everything and I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future. I highly recommend.
A.R. Patel
This agency helped me saved a good amount on my home and auto policies by switching to 1 of their top rated carrier with even more coverage than what i had with my old insurance company
Gloria Senak
We Insure was very helpful. Hetal Patel and her co-workers are professional and informed people who worked for my best interest. It really was a pleasure to do business with this group. They truly understand the meaning of customer service and they apply it! What a great way to do business.
K. PATEL
They are very prompt, professional, and helpful. I saved few hundred dollars by switching my auto policy. I can't wait to switch my home policy soon. I will tell all my friends and family to get quotes from We Insure Brookwood in Snellville.

stdClass Object
(
    [data] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 38035021
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => Hetal is wonderful. She is always super responsive no matter what time of day/week. She has done a fantastic job with our policy. I really appreciate everything and I look forward to continuing to work with her in the future. I highly recommend.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => SJ
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=13656234780638530594
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/38035021
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/38035021
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-05
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/ALm5wu3-lCOKdeD5x5IqmPxYRb2cA0J-dlvsHTz9vUc=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37249543
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Roshan Patel
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=13656234780638530594
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37249543
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37249543
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-19
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a/ALm5wu3JN0CAid6-6eCGtMLWpv4uuu0Nn3XhFfaHfRBl=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-br100
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [rating_change] => Array
                                        (
                                            [0] => stdClass Object
                                                (
                                                    [emailed] => 1
                                                    [updated_on] => 2022-01-19 14:03:13
                                                    [previous_rating] => 
                                                )

                                        )

                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [2] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37685631
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => This agency helped me saved a good amount on my home and auto policies by switching to 1 of their top rated carrier with even more coverage than what i had with my old insurance company
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => A.R. Patel
                            [review_url] => mailto:mpatelatl@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:mpatelatl@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37685631
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37685631
                            [review_date] => 2022-06-06
                            [review_time] => 12:11:54
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => A.R. Patel
                                    [email] => mpatelatl@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [3] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37247211
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Roshan Patel
                            [review_url] => mailto:perryqualityinn@outlook.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:perryqualityinn@outlook.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37247211
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37247211
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-19
                            [review_time] => 05:39:17
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Roshan Patel
                                    [email] => perryqualityinn@outlook.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [4] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37514996
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Sahaj Patel
                            [review_url] => https://maps.google.com/?cid=13656234780638530594
                            [respond_url] => https://business.google.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37514996
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37514996
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-09
                            [review_time] => 
                            [user_profile_image] => https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/a-/ACNPEu_cmenGxj13X8qD-Dl-4jA7_d0MjvM03BscbtUYTw=s40-c-c0x00000000-cc-rp-mo-ba4-br100
                            [metadata] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [5] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37507149
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => We Insure was very helpful.  Hetal Patel and her co-workers are professional and informed people who worked for my best interest.  It really was a pleasure to do business with this group.  They truly understand the meaning of customer service and they apply it!  What a great way to do business.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Gloria Senak
                            [review_url] => mailto:glorious151@hotmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:glorious151@hotmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37507149
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37507149
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-07
                            [review_time] => 11:32:50
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Gloria Senak
                                    [email] => glorious151@hotmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [6] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37501503
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => 
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => Shea Johnson
                            [review_url] => mailto:sheaandrejohnson@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:sheaandrejohnson@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37501503
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37501503
                            [review_date] => 2022-04-05
                            [review_time] => 05:20:45
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => Shea Johnson
                                    [email] => sheaandrejohnson@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

            [7] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [type] => reviews
                    [id] => 37227516
                    [attributes] => stdClass Object
                        (
                            [review] => They are very prompt, professional, and helpful. I saved few hundred dollars by switching my auto policy. I can't wait to switch my home policy soon. I will tell all my friends and family to get quotes from We Insure Brookwood in Snellville.
                            [rating] => 5
                            [reviewer] => K. PATEL
                            [review_url] => mailto:Mpatelatl@gmail.com
                            [respond_url] => mailto:Mpatelatl@gmail.com
                            [share_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/r/v/37227516
                            [more_info_url] => https://go.reviewpush.com/i/37227516
                            [review_date] => 2022-01-12
                            [review_time] => 22:52:00
                            [user_profile_image] => https://feed.reviews/img/default-user-image.png
                            [metadata] => stdClass Object
                                (
                                    [name] => K. PATEL
                                    [email] => Mpatelatl@gmail.com
                                )

                            [images] => Array
                                (
                                )

                            [publishable] => 1
                            [published] => 1
                            [response] => 
                        )

                )

        )

    [meta] => stdClass Object
        (
            [pagination] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [total] => 8
                    [count] => 8
                    [per_page] => 999
                    [current_page] => 1
                    [total_pages] => 1
                )

            [refresh_date] => 2022-10-02 00:43:04
        )

    [links] => stdClass Object
        (
            [self] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [first] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
            [last] => https://dashboard.reviewpush.com/api/company/reviews?page=1
        )

)
VIEW ALL REVIEWS